Latest post Tue, Dec 5 2023 6:26 PM by Marianna. 0 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • Tue, Dec 5 2023 6:26 PM

    • Marianna
    • Top 10 Contributor
    • Joined on Thu, Oct 13 2005
    • Avid
    • Posts 11,850
    • Points 259,270
    • ! Avid Employee
      !Avid Customer Advocate
      Avid Beta Moderators
      Avid Developer Moderator
      ForumsAdministrator
      Moderator: Edit on Demand
      Moderator: SSAI PHAI
      SystemAdministrator

    Idea [I] Virtual Event | Relationship Advice for Editors | 12.14.2023

    Relationship Advice for Editors.      

    This looks like a good virtual event!!!!!

    When: Thursday, December 14, 2023

    Time:  AMERICAS: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

               EMEA: 6 PM GMT / 7 PM CET

    Topic: Collaboration is a key component in a post-production environment, especially within the editorial team. John Axelrad, ACE, and his assistant editor, Jared Simon, have worked together on multiple films including Antebellum, Chevalier, and Ad Astra.

    How did their collaboration start and grow over the years? What advice do they have for creating a strong editor/assistant editor relationship? Hear their story live on the next episode of Avid’s The Inside Track

    Register: https://tinyurl.com/zw2df39a

    Questions, let me know.

    Marianna

    Sr. Director | Customer Experience and Community [view my complete system specs]
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)

© Copyright 2011 Avid Technology, Inc.  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Find a Reseller