Latest post Mon, Jan 18 2010 8:15 PM by Neil J. 13 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (14 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • Sat, Jan 16 2010 7:22 PM

• jeddy
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on Sat, Feb 25 2006
    • Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    • Posts 23
    • Points 335

Audio sync issue mpeg4 export

I am having trouble getting audio to sync with video with a mpeg4 export.

Adrenaline Media Composer 2.2.26 PC-HP8200 HD Card in DNA 2 Gb ram [view my complete system specs]
  • Sat, Jan 16 2010 7:33 PM In reply to

• Jayanta
    • Top 75 Contributor
    • Joined on Fri, Jul 6 2007
    • India
    • Posts 1,504
    • Points 16,440

Re: Audio sync issue mpeg4 export

Please give Your System Specs and Problem Detail. By the way tou can try enabling Locked Audio in the Audio setting?

All Sorts of System as I am a freelance Editor [view my complete system specs]

"Out of mud the lovely Lotus Blooms, Out of Strife something higher vies "

• Sat, Jan 16 2010 10:49 PM In reply to

• jeddy
    • Not Ranked
    • Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    • Posts 23
    • Points 335

What additional specs do you want? I did not see a lock audio dialog box.

Adrenaline Media Composer 2.2.26 PC-HP8200 HD Card in DNA 2 Gb ram [view my complete system specs]
  • Sun, Jan 17 2010 3:18 AM In reply to

• Jayanta
    • Top 75 Contributor
    • Joined on Fri, Jul 6 2007
    • India
    • Posts 1,504
    • Points 16,440

I am not in front of MC  now there is a Popup Box in the Settings, In yhr pop up Box you can change Auddio to Locked or Unloked. But if your Timeline has no Audio Sync issue you can Export QT reference and Encode that in Squeze.

All Sorts of System as I am a freelance Editor [view my complete system specs]

"Out of mud the lovely Lotus Blooms, Out of Strife something higher vies "

• Sun, Jan 17 2010 8:33 PM In reply to

• jeddy
    • Not Ranked
    • Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    • Posts 23
    • Points 335